SHOPPING CART
Empty Cart

Your cart is empty.

shop now
4.6 out of 5
  • 5 stars
    63.7%
  • 4 stars
    31.9%
  • 3 stars
    4.6%
  • 2 stars
    0%
  • 1 stars
    0%
  • By Thomas Hollmann

    2022-05-20 21:56:13
    Quick, easy and convenient
    The ordering process goes smoothly; my product information was on file for my second order so I just selected the desired quantity. Delivery was prompt and the price was great.
  • By Andrew Jamieson

    2022-04-06 08:30:18
    Just exactly right
    The exact filter I needed for my Whirlpool refrigerator-freezer water system, and at a much lower cost! I'll be a return customer !
  • By Frank Romandetta

    2022-03-22 04:56:56
    Excellent and trustworthy business
    I was very appreciative of the quick delivery of this order. It took just 12 days for delivery. Arrived in excellent condition. Also was pleased when I found out you have a shipping location here in the USA. Wish you full success with your business.
  • By Hinojosa

    2021-01-16 00:00:00
    Be thankful
    I am always thankful when I can purchase something like this in quantity. A 3 pack is great for me and the filters are designed for my fridge so, it's a win win situation for all. Thank you for making this filter available and at a reasonable price.
  • By Peters

    2021-01-09 00:00:00
    Water is good
    Easy to replace the refrigerator filter. This makes the water taste fine or better than if it was from the faucet.
  • By Hoage

    2021-01-05 00:00:00
    Good, but missing indicators
    Filters are fine, but they don't include the status indicators that come with brand filters.
  • By Pat Hurley

    2020-12-10 00:00:00
    Works great with no issues
    New filter works great with no issues about smell or taste. Good water filter will buy again.
  • By Jason A Reid

    2020-12-01 00:00:00
    Better flow rate after replacing
    Fit in my Whirlpool WRS325SDHZ refrigerator, when I replace the old one, the flow rate get faster and water is still good.
  • By Katie

    2020-11-24 08:43:26
    Five Stars
    Great customer service and filters.
  • By Jenifer Lee

    2020-11-12 00:00:00
    Reduce chlorine taste
    My water often gets a little chlorine tasting, this problem has been improved after intalling the water filter. Hope it lasts long.
  • By Gouda

    2020-11-05 00:00:00
    Thank you for confirmation
    I entered incorrect address and thank you for confirming my address again otherwise I couldn't get my order successfully.
  • By Jared Richards

    2020-10-29 00:00:00
    Good choice
    All I want is a good filter at a good price that does not leak. This filter 1 is perfect!
  • By Parisflower

    2020-10-26 00:00:00
    So good
    So far, so good.Just replaced the old filter with this one yesterday but no issues with flow and the water tastes great!
  • By Stephanie

    2020-10-16 00:00:00
    Good water filter
    Thank you for providing a high quality filter that's also easy to install. We now enjoy filtered water all day long.
  • By Seadee

    2020-10-04 00:00:00
    Awesome GP001 filter.
    These FS001 are awesome when you need a personal water filter for cheap.
  • By Alex

    2020-10-03 00:00:00
    Works great
    EDR1RXD1 is the right replacement filter for my Kitchenaid KFFS20EYMS Model. At first I am not sure until it fits in and works so nice in my fridge.
  • By jaybirdmn

    2020-09-27 00:00:00
    Good job
    As good as the original one, but much cheaper!
  • By Selma Jones

    2020-09-23 00:00:00
    Replacement for kenmore 46-9930 9930 filter
    So far so good, I used this filter as a replacement for the kenmore 46-9930 9930 filter
  • By Betty

    2020-09-17 00:00:00
    This is an excellent product!
    Bought one for every member of the family! This is an excellent product!
  • By Kebecca

    2020-09-13 00:00:00
    Five stars
    It really makes a difference in the taste and quality of the water coming out of the refrigerator.
First 1 2 Last
[  A total of  2  page]

shop

0

cart

account

search